Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO) in Selangor, Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya

SEGi University & Colleges will continue to adhere to the Government’s Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO) for Selangor, Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya from 14 October to 27 October 2020. SEGi University and College premises in Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur and Subang Jaya will be closed in this duration.

Operations and management staff will be working in office and are required to adhere to the Standard Operating Procedures that are set in place. Academic staff, however, will continue running online classes until further notice and students can communicate with their respective faculties for all study-related updates.

SEGi College Penang and SEGi College Sarawak will continue operations as usual.

SEGi University & Colleges value your safety and health and we would like to urge everyone to remain safe and healthy.


The Management of SEGi University & Colleges

Spread the love